The Marley Fox Chronicles

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Winged Destinies Publisher's summary

Marley Fox, orphan, foundling, and poacher, is born towards the end of the 19th century at a time when humans are under attack from the Dark Angels who harvest souls for their own nefarious aims. The youngster’s only family is Black Annie, a recluse who has occult powers. The Angels of Light are attempting to protect humans, and Marley is to play a part in the fight against those who would destroy their world.

While out poaching, Marley is shot and badly injured. During his fight for survival, Marley has to battle a vicious Ice Angel. He is thrown in prison, where he is befriended by a huge Irishman, James Finnegan. An attempt is made to kill Marley. Finnegan and Marley escape and go on the run through England. Eventually, they take refuge in Ireland. They are still not safe, and they are attacked by the Dark Forces.

It is one crisis after another as Marley and James battle to survive. The future fortunes of the world hinge on the ability of Marley and James to survive against the forces of the Angels of Darkness.

©2020 Philip McCormac (P)2021 Wordwooze Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit