The Magdon Series

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Origins of the Magdon: Vercovicium Publisher's summary

There has always been something living in the shadows, only now it has a name...the Magdon. The first in an exciting series exploring the adventures of Archy as he goes in search of a monster buried in the shadows for centuries. There is another world beneath our own - we just have to remember that it is there. Hadrian's Wall, summer of 1911, Archy is given the chance to spend his summer at the excavation of a Roman Fort called Vercovicium. One fateful day, Archy stumbles across a buried tomb. Braving the dark, Archy sets off in exploration and discovers a long forgotten part of history. The events of that summer open a new adventure to Archy that will change him forever.

©2016 Tobey Alexander (P)2016 Tobey Alexander and Paul Weber
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Origins Of The Magdon: Valley Of The Kings Audiobook By Tobey Alexander cover art
    Not available on