The Lucy Lawrence Mysteries

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

No Stone Unturned Publisher's Summary

A suspicious death, stolen gems, and an unclaimed reward: Who will be the victor in a deadly game of cat and mouse?

London, October 1886: Trapped in a troubled marriage, Lucy Lawrence is ripe for an adventure. But when she meets the enigmatic Phineas Stone, over the body of her husband in the mortuary, her world begins to fall apart.

When her late husband's secrets spill from the grave and her life is threatened by the leader of London's most notorious gang, Lucy must find the strength to rise to the challenge. But who can she trust, and how is she to stay out of the murderous clutches of London's most dangerous criminal?

©2019 Pam Lecky (P)2020 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.