The Love Repair Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 61 ratings

Earn Me Publisher's Summary

Marriage was supposed to be our "happily ever after". 

But it’s looking more like "the end". 

Nataya is my world. My rock. My wife.

Our marriage was perfect. Or so I thought.

Reality hits me hard when I come home to an empty bedroom and a scribbled note on our bed. 

It’s over. Or so she thinks. 

I’d rather lose my sanity than lose her. 

I thought convincing Nataya to start again would be easy.

She still wants me. She stills sighs when I touch her. Still melts when I kiss her.

But there’s a secret standing between me and my wife.

I’ll have to do more than seduce Nataya to fix my mistakes. 

If I want her, I’ll have to earn her.

Earn Me is an angsty marriage-reconciliation romance with a hot, tatted husband and the gorgeous wife who demands his all.

©2020 Nia Arthurs (P)2021 Nia Arthurs
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.