The Lost Scrolls Trilogy

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

I Am the Way Publisher's Summary

When her mother goes missing from their lonely forest cottage and strange dark creatures close in on her home, 15-year-old Filynora is cast upon an epic journey that will unite the Five Races in a titanic struggle with the forces of evil with the fate of an entire world in the balance.

Her life as an Elemental keeper was never normal, but little did she think it would become so strange. After being run off her farm, she wakes in a place beyond her wildest imagination. Befriended by exotic creatures of myth and legend, she sets out on a quest to find her mother...and something more.

Now, she has new friends. A new purpose. But is the mysterious man in white who visits her in her dreams somebody she can trust, or is he trouble?

Only the Scrolls will tell.

©2015 Cassie Kelley (P)2017 Cassie Kelley
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.