The Lola Vasquez Novels

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 173 ratings

Lola Publisher's Summary

The Crenshaw Six are an up-and-coming gang in South Central LA who have recently been drawn into a war between rival drug cartels. To outsiders they appear to be led by a man named Garcia...but the gang's real leader (and secret weapon) is Garcia's girlfriend, Lola.

Lola has mastered the role of submissive girlfriend, and in the man's world she inhabits, she is constantly underestimated. But she is smarter, tougher and more ruthless than any of the men around her, and the gang is sucked into a world of high stakes, betrayal and brutal violence. Her skills and leadership become the only hope of survival.

©2017 Katie Hickman (P)2017 Oakhill Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.