The Lenka Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Heartbreak Publisher's summary

1990. Lenka Brett - a smart but unworldly young, Irish teacher - volunteers to deliver aid when the world learns of the horrifying plight of children in Romanian orphanages. 

An English naval officer, Captain Simon Syrianus, volunteers to be her co-driver. Together, they join a convoy of humanitarian aid drivers known as the Rogues, the last hope for those in areas where official charities cannot enter. 

Lenka falls in love, but when the Rogues become the target mercenaries, tragedy follows, and she discovers her lover is not who he appeared to be. 

©2015 John Righten (P)2022 Spectrum Audiobooks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Resilience Audiobook By John Righten cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Reflection Audiobook By John Righten cover art
    Not available on