The Legends of Arenia

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 292 ratings

Arrival Publisher's summary

The Sullivans are a normal family. But after being transported to the magical world of Arenia, normal isn’t a luxury they can afford.

It’s just another Thanksgiving for the Sullivans - until the walls disappear and they discover they are being transported to Arenia, a place where game rules are real and their Earthen ability to reincarnate grants them unlimited potential.

Or it would, if the celestial administrator in charge of their case hadn’t mixed up longitude and latitude and sent the wrong family. Oops. Too bad he already faked their deaths.

Now scattered throughout the Arenian wilderness and armed only with their Tomes - books containing all of their skills, accomplishments, and quests - the family members must discover a strength they didn’t know they had if they are going to survive long enough to find each other.

Note: Contains some profanity and a turkey, but not a profane turkey. Personally, I’m fine with profane turkeys, but if that’s where you draw the line, you should know that there are none in this book. In fact, I’m going to promise you no profane turkeys for the entire series. That’s my gift to you.

©2021 Caribou Press (P)2021 Soundbooth Theater
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Legends of Arenia, Book 1
    • By: P.A. Parsons
    • Narrated by: Jeff Hays
    • Length: 9 hrs and 43 mins
    • Release date: 12-28-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 292 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit