The Lake Lovers Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

Broken & Beloved Publisher's Summary

All Sara Parker ever wanted was to marry the love of her life. A love that completed her, and would lead to years of laughter, and happy memories. That all changed the night she walked in on her spineless, cheating husband, Lieutenant Matthew Hamilton. When he met that special someone, he recognized it and went all in, exposing every inch of his big heart. But that someone drove a nail in his chest when she walked out, shattering his hope, and everything he believed about love.

©2016 Marly Andrews (P)2017 Marly Andrews
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.