The Lady Travelers Society

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 250 ratings

The Lady Travelers Guide to Scoundrels and Other Gentlemen Publisher's Summary

Embark on the breathtaking romantic adventures of The Lady Travelers Society in the brand-new series by number-one New York Times best-selling author Victoria Alexander.

Really, it's too much to expect any normal man to behave like a staid accountant in order to inherit the fortune he deserves to support the lifestyle of an earl. So when Derek Saunders's favorite elderly aunt and her ill-conceived - and possibly fraudulent - Lady Travelers Society loses one of their members, what's a man to do but step up to the challenge? Now he's escorting the world's most maddening woman to the world's most romantic city to find her missing relative.

While India Prendergast only suspects his organization defrauds gullible travelers, she's certain a man with as scandalous a reputation as Derek Saunders cannot be trusted any farther than the distance around his very broad shoulders. As she struggles not to be distracted by his wicked smile and the allure of Paris, instead of finding a lost lady traveler, India just may lose her head, her luggage, and her heart.

©2017 Cheryl Griffin (P)2017 Harlequin Enterprises, Limited.
Show more Show less