The Knight Brothers Series [Phillips]

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,191 ratings

The Knight Brothers Series Publisher's Summary

Three alpha billionaire brothers find love. 

Take Me Again: All alpha all the time, Sebastian Knight’s confidence never wavers. At least not until Ashley Easton walks back into his life, wanting nothing to do with the playboy who broke her heart. 

Take Me Down: Parker Knight lived and lost his dream. He was going through the motions. And then he met her. 

Dare Me Tonight: One virgin, one night, one surprise baby....

©2019 CP Publishing (P)2019 CP Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.