The Kaelandur Series

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 46 ratings

The Kaelandur Series Box Set: Thrice Nine Legends Saga Publisher's Summary

Meet Branimir Baran, the slave destined to save the world.

Bran is a Kras, a race enslaved by the Highborn for generations. He witnesses the forging of the forbidden dagger, kaelandur, created to execute Nedezhda, a Highborn found guilty of practicing death magic.

But Nedezhda rises again with a horde of demons, leaving Branimir and his companions to seek out the Tree of Life with hopes of stopping them from destroying it. Over a thousand years, the looming threat grows to extend across all lands.

When Branimir hears the dead are spilling over from the Netherworld, he not only realizes kaelandur may have a greater purpose, but also that the desires of the gods are incongruent with the interests of mortals. Against all odds, he is left to protect the magical dagger, or leave the whole world to fall to ruin.

The Kaelandur series box set includes Melkorka, Dyndaer, and Maharia. Look for other books in the Thrice Nine Legends saga.

©2015, 2016, 2017 Joshua Robertson (P)2018 Joshua Robertson
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $29.95

  • Book 1

    • The Kaelandur Series, Volume 1
    • By: Joshua Robertson
    • Narrated by: Fred Wolinsky
    • Length: 9 hrs and 39 mins
    • Release date: 08-23-17
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 3

    • The Kaelandur Series, Book 3
    • By: Joshua Robertson
    • Narrated by: Fred Wolinsky
    • Length: 10 hrs and 10 mins
    • Release date: 06-15-18
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95