The Journals of Octavia Hollows Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 60 ratings

The Journals of Octavia Hollows: Books 1-6 Publisher's summary

With a touch of her hand, Octavia Hollows can restore life. Yet, she couldn’t save the man she loved from the horrific accident that stole him from her. Octavia thought she could outrun the pain, but ghosts from the past refuse to be silenced. Out of options, she chooses to retrace her wayward journey across the country in search of answers. Surrounded by baffling mysteries of the undead, what she learns about herself along the way might become her greatest weapon. 

This six-novella series chronicles Octavia's adventures in:
Wake the Dead
Dead Man's Hand
Caught Dead
Drop Dead Gorgeous
Dead Ringer
Dead as a Doornail

"This is Rourke at her finest: sassy and completely unapologetic. Proving again why she's a powerhouse in this industry." (USA Today best-selling author Rue Volley) 

"This book has it all: a kickass heroine, loads of action...and a pig named Bacon." (New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Karen Lynch)

©2019 Stacey Rourke (P)2019 The Audio Flow, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-6

    The Journals of Octavia Hollows: Books 1-6 Audiobook By Stacey Rourke cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit