The Invasion Chronicles

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 330 ratings

Transmission: A Science Fiction Thriller Publisher's Summary

Transmission is riveting, unexpected, and firmly rooted in strong psychological profiles backed with thriller and sci-fi elements: what more could readers wish for? (Just the quick publication of Book Two, Arrival.)” (Midwest Book Review

The number-one best seller! 

From number-one worldwide best-selling fantasy author Morgan Rice comes a long-anticipated science-fiction series debut. When SETI finally receives a signal from an alien civilization, what will happen next? 

A 13-year-old boy, dying of a rare brain disease, is the only one able to hear and decode signals from outer space. SETI confirms it is a real signal. 

What is the message? How will the world react? 

And most of all: are the aliens coming? 

©2018 Morgan Rice (P)2018 Morgan Rice
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus