The Infinite Black Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Lost Legion: Perdition's Flames Publisher's summary

In epic space battles that define a universe, there are the lives of the people that call it their home. J. Ellington Ashton Press and Spellbook Studio, the company that brought you The Infinite Black, proudly present a glimpse into some of those lives. See the Infinite Black Universe as you have never seen it before. Voyage into “The Infinite Black”.

In the early days of deep space exploration, the Corporations controlled everything. Finding it easier to plunder the resources they wanted from planets that were unable to resist, they created the first of the Harvester Fleets. These vast fleets would find, conquer, and strip planets of their precious resources, leaving a trail of broken, lifeless shells in their wake.

Harvester Fleet Septimus Decius was dispatched to a rich target, ripe for the harvest. They never suspected that everything would change when they reached Haakon Prime. Ambushed by the enigmatic race known as the Wyrd, they fought a desperate battle to survive. Even their powerful rivals, the Wyrd, were not prepared for the chain reaction of cataclysmic events that would result.

Centuries later, radically different crews on two separate ships would discover that their fates were intertwined with the Lost Fleet. Destiny would bring them all to Haakon Prime, but it will be their choices that will define them. Will they join the Lost Fleet?

©2019 Douglas Roberts (P)2022 Douglas Roberts
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Blood and Honor Audiobook By D.A. Roberts cover art
    Not available on