The Immortal Sorrows

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

Wings of Darkness Publisher's summary

Death comes for everyone eventually, but Izzy Maitland plans to live forever. At nearly eighteen years old, it's not an unreasonable goal, but Fate has other plans. Izzy has a car accident. A bad one. Suddenly, strange things start happening and her ordinary life is turned upside down. She wakes up tasting blood, more often than not, and her injuries heal at an alarming rate. Her friends and family weaken, and every day, Izzy grows stronger. Strangest of all, she seems to have acquired a stalker, and he might be the Angel of Death.

©2014 Sherri A Wingler (P)2016 Sherri A Wingler
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Wings of Shadow Audiobook By Sherri A. Wingler cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Wings of Defiance Audiobook By Sherri Wingler cover art
    Not available on