The Ifs

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

The Ifs Publisher's Summary

Landon and Broden are brothers, and some days they do not get along. They spend most of their days fighting, arguing, and plotting ways to get revenge on each other. 

Then, strange things start happening: noises in their room that are not from the cat; homework that is mysteriously finished; a broken shoelace that repairs all by itself; clothes that are put in the hamper on their own. 

The brothers want to share their weird experiences, but they don't know if they can trust each other. But when they find out who's behind all the strange things around the house, they are called to battle with the most unusual creatures and wildest of beasts. 

When the battle turns more dangerous than they imagined, Landon and Broden must face their fears, put their grudges aside, and learn how to work together.

©2017 Pembroke Sinclair (P)2018 Pembroke Sinclair
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $14.95