The Identity Crisis Universe

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 63 ratings

Hungry Gods Publisher's Summary

Avengers and Watchmen meet The Walking Dead and Pulp Fiction. This is a spandex adventure for adults.

Superheroes. Undead. 'Nuff said.

The country's premier superhero team is missing. So when a mutant monstrosity goes on the rampage, it's Spitball to the rescue! He's a third-string hero today, determined to be first-string tomorrow. And the army may be giving him just the chance he needs. Spitball's been invited to undertake a secret mission into America's heartland. What he's about to discover, however, is not a chance at stardom but a horror movie come to life....

Hungry Gods is a fast-paced adventure of costumed superheroes, government conspiracy theories, and flesh-eating zombies.

©2014 J. D. Brink (P)2015 J. D. Brink
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
    • Identity Crisis, Volume 1
    • By: J. D. Brink
    • Narrated by: Todd Menesses
    • Length: 6 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 12-07-15
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 56 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Regular price: $14.95