The Heartstrike Chronicles

1 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 42 ratings

Atlantis Fallen Publisher's Summary

A city hidden for 5,000 years.

A man so ancient his early history is lost to time.

A woman who has nothing to lose.

Lorhen, oldest and most ruthless of the immortal Timeless, put aside the sword long ago for a quiet life. But peace doesn't last forever, especially for a man whose age can be counted in epochs, and the mortal life he's built unravels as the Keepers, a society of historians who record Timeless lives, learn that he's been hiding in their midst.

Then an archaeologist's claims of finding Atlantis brings back millennia-old memories, and Lorhen is drawn unwillingly into intrigues aeons in the making - and deadly enough that he may yet face the heartstrike blow that will unleash his power on the world.

©2016 C.E. Murphy (P)2016 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    • The Heartstrike Chronicles, Book 1
    • By: C. E. Murphy
    • Narrated by: Aaron Abano
    • Length: 11 hrs and 34 mins
    • Release date: 11-22-16
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 42 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95