The Heart of Stone Adventures

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Fool's Proof Publisher's summary

A jobless jester and a misguided magpie venture into a land where technology is booming—but trouble is brewing.

Dame Elsebet de Whellen has ruled her mildly magical, high-tech country for 50 prosperous years. Now it's facing a crisis three generations in the making, and the bold steps she's taken to save it have gone disastrously off the rails.

She needs a hero who can calm her mind, cast a spell, and find a missing sorcerer. Instead she gets Malfred Murd, former royal fool, booted from his job and now scrounging a living around the corners of the Kingdom. What starts as Fred's quick attempt to con Dame Elsebet escalates until he—and his self-appointed magpie advisor Corvinalias—are hopelessly entangled in a desperate mission that might cost a fool his life and a people their future.

Hear a cast of memorable, vividly drawn characters, exciting action sequences, and interpersonal drama. Listen now and escape into a world of magic, miscommunication, monsters, and magpies.

©2020 Eva Sandor (P)2022 Eva Sandor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Heart of Stone Adventures, Book 1
    • By: Eva Sandor
    • Narrated by: Eva Sandor
    • Length: 8 hrs and 39 mins
    • Release date: 08-04-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Power's Play Audiobook By Eva Sandor cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Doom's Daze Audiobook By Eva Sandor cover art
    Not available on