The Harbinder Kaur Mysteries

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 3,195 ratings

The Stranger Diaries Publisher's Summary

From the author of the beloved Ruth Galloway series, a modern Gothic mystery for fans of The Magpie Murders and The Lake House

Clare Cassidy is no stranger to murder. A high school English teacher specializing in the Gothic writer R. M. Holland, she teaches a course on it every year. But when one of Clare’s colleagues and closest friends is found dead, with a line from R. M. Holland’s most famous story, “The Stranger”, left by her body, Clare is horrified to see her life collide with the story lines of her favorite literature.

©2018 Elly Griffiths (P)2018 Recorded Books
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus