The Haighdlen Chronicles

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Laurille Legacy Publisher's summary

A time-traveling diary. An overthrown kingdom. A royal family forced to flee their home.

After the Kingdom of Haighdlen is overthrown by an infamous sorceress, its ruling family must rely on a descendent who doesn't know it exists.

Awakened one night by a panic attack, Elise Laurille comes to meet the estranged family she's always been forbidden to know about. Against her mother's wishes, she is sent along with friends (and her crush, Gavin) to find the spy responsible.

In this portal fantasy tale, time-traveling was never so dangerous.The Laurille Legacy is the first installment of the family saga, The Haighdlen Chronicles.

©2020 Mary S. Catlin (P)2022 Mary S. Catlin
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Restoring the Throne Audiobook By Mary S. Catlin cover art
    Not available on