The Grinning Heretics MC

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

Ghost Publisher's summary

Nothing comes before my club...until now.

All my life, I have ridden with the Grinning Heretics. They are my family, my life, my everything. Until Julie walks in....

A perfect blend of beauty and innocence. Her eyes had me bewitched right from the first sight. But Julie doesn’t belong in my world. Especially not when our leader took an unexpected fall, leaving me as an instant suspect.

Dragging her into the mess wasn’t my intention. But now that she’s mine....

I will protect her at all cost...even against my own brothers.

©2017 Ad Libertas Limited (P)2018 Ad Libertas Limited
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Grinning Heretics MC, Book 1
    • By: Xander Hades
    • Narrated by: Jay Lindenwood
    • Length: 3 hrs and 10 mins
    • Release date: 03-15-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit