The Grayson Brothers

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

A Walk in Heaven Publisher's Summary

In the early hours of the morning, Careen becomes Matthew Grayson's wife--and then, in a blink of an eye, his widow. How can she tell the family she’s never met that her own cousin is responsible for their son’s death? While she waits for the right moment to admit the cousin's guilt, a budding attraction grows between Careen and her new brother-in-law, Joshua. But this will only complicate matters, especially when the truth finally comes out.

Joshua Grayson could never understand why his brother left the family ranch to wed--in secret--a woman he'd never met. And now Matthew is dead. Killed just moments after taking his wedding vows. Joshua struggles with both resentment and a growing attraction for his mysterious sister-in-law. He knows Careen is hiding something, but can he give love another chance, or is he just setting up his heart for another break?

©2011 Marie Higgins (P)2015 Marie Higgins
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95