The Gold Stone Girl

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

It's a Nightmare Publisher's Summary

The Gold Stone Girl is set a million years in the future. The planet Earth has reformed itself into the one-continent world of Blinkin. God and his devil have given way to a new polarity - to the Night Mare and the Dream Weaver. But the Night Mare has co-opted her opposite, and she now rules the night and the day.

Into this nightmare world, where human females are kept as cattle and licensed as domestic pets - inside the stone-system designed to prevent the enemy's return - Mina, a rogue DreamWeaver, is born in the Off-grid of Winkin City. She's found inside the mossy womb of a willow tree, alongside lygaeids hibernating as larvae. Her's is a hero's journey, as she lives the life of a human-breeder, who discovers that in order to survive, she must change everything.

©2014 Nicole Quinn (P)2014 BlueBarnProductions
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    • The Gold Stone Girl, Book 2
    • By: Nicole Quinn
    • Narrated by: Nicole Quinn
    • Length: 9 hrs and 29 mins
    • Release date: 02-04-15
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    • The Gold Stone Girl, Book 3
    • By: Nicole Quinn
    • Narrated by: Nicole Quinn
    • Length: 10 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 11-09-15
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95