The Friends Trilogy

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

Dark Secrets Publisher's summary

What happens when everything you thought you knew was a lie?

That's exactly what William must face when he meets Becca one night in a local bar. Sure that he knows her, William digs deeper for information by returning to the Bottom. His curiosity, though, reveals 20 years of lies, secrets and betrayal, all at the hands of his parents.

William is thrust back into the world of vampires, conjurers and wolves when Becca is taken by an old enemy. And as a family is reunited and truths revealed, William is faced with a legacy that will change everything he thought he knew about himself, his father and the world he came from.

All that matters, though, is his growing affection for Becca. A bond forged at birth and reignited as they discover who they are and what they are meant for. And as they do, they will awaken the heir and heiress within them. Setting into motion their legacy to once again rule the Bottom World.

But first, they must die before they can live.

©2016 Leeah Taylor (P)2016 Leeah Taylor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Hot Magic of Small Things: Quinn's Story (The Friends Trilogy Book 2) Audiobook By Lee Wheeler cover art
    • The Hot Magic of Small Things: Quinn's Story (The Friends Trilogy Book 2)

    • By: Lee Wheeler
    Not available on