The Fracture Worlds

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 250 ratings

Song of Edmon Publisher's summary

In Adam Burch's thrilling series debut, a young man must choose between violence and peace in a distant world divided between those who thrive in endless sunlight and those who survive in eternal darkness.

The isolated planet of Tao is a house divided: the peaceful Daysiders live in harmony while the pale Nightsiders pursue power and racial purity through the violent ritual of the Combat.

Edmon Leontes, the gentle son of a ruthless warrior noble and a proud Daysider, embodies Tao's split nature. The product of diametrically opposed races, Edmon hopes to live a quiet life pursuing the music of his mother's people, but his Nightsider father cruelly forces him to continue in his bloody footsteps to ensure his legacy.

Edmon's defiance will cost him everything...and spark a revolution that will shake the foundations of Tao. His choice - to embrace the light or surrender to the darkness - will shape his own fate and that of his divided world.

©2017 Adam Burch (P)2017 Brilliance Publishing, Inc., all rights reserved
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Fracture Worlds, Book 1
    • By: Adam Burch
    • Narrated by: Adam Burch
    • Length: 14 hrs and 38 mins
    • Release date: 09-01-17
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 180 ratings

    Regular price: $15.21 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $15.21 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $15.21 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $15.21 or 1 credit