The Foundling's Tale

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 783 ratings

Monster Blood Tattoo Publisher's Summary

Featuring monsters, creatures and weird, surgically engineered characters, the work summons up an unusual fantasy world.

Set in the world of the Half-Continent - a land of tri-corner hats and flintlock pistols - the Monster Blood Tattoo trilogy is a world of predatory monsters, chemical potions and surgically altered people. Foundling begins the journey of Rossamund, a boy with a girl's name, who is just about to begin a dangerous life in the service of the Emperor. What starts as a simple journey is threatened by encounters with monsters - and people, who may be worse. Learning who to trust and who to fear is neither easy nor without its perils, and Rossamund must choose his path carefully.

©2007 D.M. Cornish (P)2008 Bolinda Publishing
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.47

  • Regular price: $31.93

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $20.97

  • Regular price: $20.97

  • Regular price: $43.93

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.47

  • Regular price: $47.93