The Forgotten Years Series

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Call of Chaos Publisher's Summary

Exiled from his homeland, Cor’il Silvermoon was left to roam without direction. Bestowed with unimaginable power by the awakening Threads, he struggles to understand his purpose.

But when he discovers that terrible forces are tearing the Realm asunder, Cor’il realizes that no one can withstand the storm alone. Forced to confront the mythical monsters that pillage the land, he faces a Realm that has become much deadlier, encountering new friends, dangerous enemies, and impossible challenges.

Can Cor’il and his friends discover the source of the chaos and stop it? Or will they be forced to watch as everything they know and love is utterly destroyed, ushering in a new age of danger and discord?

©2016 Sean R. Frazier (P)2020 Sean R. Frazier
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus