The Fire & Ice Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 93 ratings

Frost Burn Publisher's summary

After years of running, Quinn has finally found a town to settle down in while she searches for the man who tore her life apart. Despite her every intention not to, she's started to put down some roots and make friends. However, the small bit of solace she's found is quickly shattered when a group of vampires walk into the bar where she works and turn her life upside down.

Looking only to stop for a few nights and have a good time, Julian never expected to stumble across someone like Quinn. Determined to keep her free from the vampires looking to use her as a weapon, Julian is stunned to discover himself starting to care for the mysterious woman with a dark past she's unwilling to reveal. It doesn't take him long to realize that the vampires after her are only a part of the problem. This quiet little town is hiding a violent secret of its own; a secret that not only threatens the town, but Quinn in particular.

*The Fire and Ice series is a spin-off based on characters from The Kindred Series. You do not have to read The Kindred Series to enjoy this book or its successors. The maturity level of this series will grow with each book and is recommended for listeners 17+.

The recommended listening order of the complete Fire and Ice Series: Frost Burn (Book 1); Arctic Fire (Book 2); Scorched Ice (Book 3)

©2015 Heather K. Gilmour-Cox (P)2019 Heather K. Gilmour-Cox
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Fire & Ice Series, Book 1
    • By: Erica Stevens
    • Narrated by: Meghan Kelly
    • Length: 7 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 08-13-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 73 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    • The Fire and Ice Series, Book 3
    • By: Erica Stevens
    • Narrated by: Meg Price
    • Length: 9 hrs and 13 mins
    • Release date: 02-14-23
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit