The Fated Tales

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Ember Dragon Daughter Publisher's summary

Ember Dragon Daughter is a story of fate, mystery, betrayal, mythological creatures, royal balls and rebellions, and instalove fueled by magic. Not all characters make it out alive.

Ashkadance is in turmoil. With the dragons missing and a mysterious fateless plague leaving citizens crazed and loveless, nothing and no one in their enclosed kingdom is safe.

When Embers one rebellion leads to her beastly birthmark being revealed, she discovers not all is as it seems.

Now that she has her fated mate and a kingdom celebrating her as the lost princess, will she risk all that she has gained to accept her destiny?

WHAT LISTENERS CAN EXPECT: Ember Dragon Daughter is book one of the Fated Tales series. This series covers topics such as inclusion, rebelling against authority, LGBTQ+ characters, adoption, true love, responsibility, and loving and accepting yourself.

Content in the Fated Tales series may be triggering for some listeners. This includes murder on page, family death, rejection by a biological parent, depictions of a magically-induced mental illness, and more. A content guide of potential triggers can be found on the author's website.

©2023 R. K. Sampson (P)2024 R. K. Sampson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1.5

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit