The Faerie Games Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,050 ratings

The Faerie Games: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

On the island of Avalon, everyone has magical abilities.

Except Selena Pearce.

As if being the only nonmagical person on the island isn’t bad enough, her parents happen to be the king and queen of Avalon - and the most magical people alive.

She’s never felt like she fit in on Avalon, but that all changes when she leaves the island and meets Julian - a mesmerizing, mysterious human. Everything feels perfect between them at first... until he drags her through a portal to the enchanted realm of the fae, where Selena learns that there’s more to the mystery of why she doesn’t have magic than she ever imagined.

Long-buried secrets soon emerge, and she discovers that to escape the fae realm, she must compete in the annual Faerie Games - a televised reality show competition where half-bloods fight to the death.

To survive, she’ll have to make alliances, unravel the mysteries of her past, and figure out whether she can trust Julian. He wants to help her, and there’s no denying the connection between them. But Julian’s already betrayed her once. Why wouldn’t he do it again?

Begin the now completed five-book series with over 13,000 ratings on Amazon and Goodreads. This fast-paced fantasy series by the USA Today best-selling author of The Angel Trials, Elementals, and The Vampire Wish is filled with twists you’ll never see coming - and revelations that will keep you up late listening on.

What are you waiting for? Scroll up and click "buy now" to find out why listeners all over the world have fallen in love with the Faerie Games series!

©2021 Michelle Madow (P)2022 Michelle Madow
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free