The Faction

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 38 ratings

Alligator Season: The Redacted Files Publisher's summary

What monsters surround you every day?

When Catalina, a monster huntress, receives a call for help from the town of Corumbá, she immediately answers, aware of their helplessness against the strange creatures that creep through the forests of Brazil. However, she quickly learns that the real fight is not only against the swamp, but also against the shadows of her past.

Welcome to The Redacted Files.

Tyler Hanson's debut series, The Faction, is a series of novels set in a timeline not too unlike our own, where conspiracies are connected by sinister means. Follow five individuals who use ill-gotten “abilities” to battle against a global terror. From Ground Zero to the Indian Ocean Tsunami, from Hotel Cecil to Water Fluoridation, the outcasts travel through an altered history as they learn their limits. What are they willing to sacrifice to undo these urban legends?

In The Redacted Files, experience tales outside the main narrative, giving valuable insights into the characters, exploring never before seen locations, and experiencing terrible monsters that will terrify the mind.

If you enjoy the creeping conspiracy of The Matrix, the bestiaries of HP Lovecraft, and the super-powered heroes of X-Men, then Alligator Season is a must listen. Tyler Hanson's debut novella will pull you into The Faction, and you'll never want to leave.

©2019 Tyler Hanson (P)2019 Two Doctors Media Collaborative
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 0

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Personnel Audiobook By Tyler Hanson cover art
    • Personnel

    • Dossier Feldgrau (The Faction, Book 1)
    • By: Tyler Hanson
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Conscription: Dossier Feldgrau Audiobook By Tyler Hanson cover art
    Not available on