The Eurynome Code

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 293 ratings

The Eurynome Code Publisher's Summary

Get The Eurynome Code box set, featuring all six books in the Amazon best-selling series. Like Firefly? Can't get enough Killjoys? Then this series is for you.  

Karin Makos lives a lie. Genetically engineered from birth and raised in a scientific compound to gain unnatural powers, she has since escaped and built a new life hidden from those who created her. For her, the chance to pilot a small-time scrounging vessel to remote corners of space is the dream. After years on the run with her sister and enduring the constant paranoia of living planet-side, going off-radar gives her exactly what she wants: freedom.

In a single night, that dream is shattered.

A system-wide attack decimates humanity, and the few insubstantial clues they have point straight back into her past and the horrors it holds. Plagued by strange dreams of her sister and a sense of growing danger, Karin and the crew of the Nemina must race desperately across space to find their loved ones - and answers.

So starts The Eurynome Code, a fast-paced space opera in the same veins as Firefly, Killjoys, and Battlestar Galactica. Like strong, snarky leads, high-octane action, and twists that will keep you on the edge of your seat? Then this series is for you. Get all six books in this one omnibus! 

Books included in the set: 

Book One: Black Dawn
Book Two: Renegade
Book Three: Blood Ties
Book Four: World Shift
Book Five: Awakening
Book Six: Deus

©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.