The Escort - Billionaire Bachelors

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

The Escort - Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Here, presented in one volume, are the four stories that comprise the The Escort series by Lucia Jordan. 

An erotic romance series between Bea, an IT exec who is drawn into the seductive world of the ultra-rich by the two Wallace Brothers after she reluctantly decides to cover her flat mate's appointment as their escort.

The two men are accustomed to getting what they want, and when the naïve and inexperienced Bea shows up as their date for the evening, they begin a whirlwind relationship that will change her, and the two brothers, forever.

This audiobook contains very hot and explicit descriptions of erotic activity. Included within is bondage, BDSM, submissive training, MFM threesome sex, anal, and a little rough sex. Only mature listeners should buy this book.

©2020 Wild Hearts Romance (P)2021 Wild Hearts Romance
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.