The Equilibrist Series

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 98 ratings

The Happiness Triangle Publisher's Summary

Growing up in a world of antique book stores with antiquarian as mentors; terminally ill Professor Erasmus Cromwell-Smith takes his students back in time to the years of his youth, on a magical journey of discovery, filled with life lessons. Along the way, together they visit, with poetry as their magic carpet, the land of dreams, hope, inspiration, and happiness, among others.

©2021 Nicolas Osorio (P)2021 Nicolas Osorio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.