The Enchanted Rock Series,

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 58 ratings

Goodbye, Lark Lovejoy Publisher's summary

For readers of Katherine Center and Kristan Higgins, an immersive, soul-nourishing novel that dares to hold onto hope when happily-ever-after seems lost. Full of character, wit, and wisdom, Goodbye, Lark Lovejoy explores second chances and the power of connection.

Lark’s lost her husband, and the expiration date has come and gone on her fake-it-till-you-make-it “Happy Mommy Show". Healing her broken family requires drastic measures — like returning to her hometown in the Texas Hill Country. She’s going to need more than clean air and a pastoral landscape to rebuild a life for her young sons.

Her return home is met with reminders of the winemaking dream she jettisoned to attend law school. Lark surprises herself and calls her shot, investing her nest egg in a struggling vineyard. This young mother is determined to work through her grief. The last thing she expects is to fall in love with Wyatt Gifford, an injured Army vet with a past of his own to conquer. Coming home may not be the reset Lark imagined, but it does take her on a journey filled with humor and reconciliation — one that prepares her for a courageous comeback.

©2021 SparkPress (P)2022 Kris Erin Clink Ventures, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit