The Edinburgh Seer Series

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 58 ratings

The Edinburgh Seer Complete Trilogy Publisher's Summary

Includes all three books in the Edinburgh Seer trilogy.

She thought hiding her sixth sense would solve everything. She was very, very wrong. In a land divided by corruption and rebellion, Aini successfully manages her father’s altered candy lab alongside an apprentice, the mysterious, sexy Thane. 

But life goes from sweet to sour when the most nefarious clan in Scotland abducts her father. And the only way to rescue him is to risk using her sixth sense and stop fighting Fate. 

Leap into USA Today best-selling author Alisha Klapheke’s unique, action-packed adventure, an urban fantasy series that fans of Cassandra Clare’s Infernal Devices and Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander will love!

©2017 Alisha Klapheke (P)2018 Alisha Klapheke
Show more Show less
Audible Premium Plus. $5.95 a month for your first 3 months. $14.95 per month after 3 months. Cancel anytime.