The Dream Traveler Series

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Emerald Dreams Publisher's summary

Everyone likes a badass, snarky heroine, am I right?

My name is Violet, and I am here to fill that role. I always thought I was a normal scholarship kid at my private school, where the bullies know no boundaries. No one around me knows what it's like. They are all rich and beautiful, and I am far from it. When I find a family heirloom, my entire life is turned upside down.

Violet meets a smoking hot guy who becomes a constant distraction. She discovers she has a family she never knew of, and she learns that she may have finally found her place in the world. The problem is, it may not be in this world.

Violet likes a good challenge, and she may have just met her match. Does she have what it takes to save those around her from a lifetime of suffering at the hands of an evil king? A man who is hell-bent on destroying those like her? Can she do that while discovering her hidden talents and navigating her feelings for the man who makes it his mission to help her? She's about to find out the hard way....

This is the first book in a three-book series.

If you liked The Coven: Elemental Magic series or the Royal: Warlock Court series, you may fall in love with this book.

©2020 Nicole Knight (P)2020 Nicole Knight
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Emerald Mountains Audiobook By Nicole Knight cover art
    Not available on