The Dreadmore Saga

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Requiem of the Forgotten Publisher's Summary

The year is 1022 second Era; the 254th sun of Sathram's Dawn. It is a time before the rule of Dragons and the corruption of humankind. 

It is a war-torn world which forces the council of Primes to seek the help of three very special teenagers: Rygar, Taliea, and Velentus. They soon find themselves on a journey to recover an ancient relic on the other side of Eerea, a world filled with limitless power, incorrigible treachery, and characters of the highest order. 

Requiem of the Forgotten is the first installment in The Dreadmore Saga.

©2018 A. A. Walker (P)2018 A. A. Walker
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.