The Dragons of Apenninus

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Black Scales Book I: The Dragons of Apenninus Publisher's summary

Fourteen-year-old Icabus used to dream about dragons. That was before the nightmares about the man in the well began - before the red ships came. Now, Icabus’ island village is under siege by the Authian King, Furius, and Icabus must abandon everything he knows to the answer the hundred-year-old mystery of what happened to the dragons of Apenninus. But time is against Icabus, and he must act quickly before everyone he loves are transformed into monsters to serve the mad king. Only the mysterious dragon knight, Nubis, can help Icabus find the dragons, but to convince Nubis to help him, Icabus must first prove himself to be more than a boy or a man.

©2019 James Rudolph Agapoff IV (P)2019 James Rudolph Agapoff IV
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $16.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $16.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $21.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.99 or 1 credit