The Dragon's Descendant Series

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Irresistible Publisher's Summary

Jade Riley is about to graduate from Crestwood, a school of magic for young witches. She just got the news that she was accepted into the academy where she will train to become a cadet and learn to use her magic to help fight against the dark arts and uphold magical law. Everything is going according to plan.

Her life takes a thrilling and terrifying turn when she suddenly finds herself spelled and carted off to Draconspire. There, she wakes up in a strange room with a mysterious and intriguing vampire named Alec who keeps calling her Drakaina and looking at her with the most beautiful steel grey eyes. She feels instantly drawn to him. 

Up until now, Alec has managed to keep Draconspire safe from the invading forces that threaten his home. But now, nobody is safe, especially Jade, the person Alec has come to love above all others. Under the sudden, watchful eyes of the Order, they are tasked with stopping the evil imposter King Noctis from destroying all five kingdoms. 

Truly romantic and delightfully suspenseful, Irresistible captures the struggle between fulfilling our duties and following our hearts. This is a love story where sparks are destined to fly!

©2019 Kristen Pastrano (P)2020 Kristen Pastrano
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.