The Dock

16 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

The Dock: Episode Series Publisher's Summary

Books by Amy Perez, MS Psychology:  

  • Manic Episode series  
  • Schizophrenic Episode series  
  • Narcissistic Episode series  
  • Dark Angel Episode series  
  • 21 Keys series    
  • Bipolar Disorder: Thriving, Triggers, Love & Relationships  
  • The Psychology of Love, Finances & Nutrition  

Riley feels as though she found the love of her life until the abuse happens. After years of hoping for a change, a harrowing mystery unfolds before her eyes. While she is trying to better herself and be there for her college-aged daughters, Riley finds herself in the middle of a murder investigation. There are some love stories that can stand the test of time. However, this isn’t one of them. 

About the author: Amy Perez has a master's degree in general psychology. She has worked in Miami, Florida, with people living with various mental illnesses. She has spent many hours inside mental-health facilities with a firsthand patient perspective. Amy lives in Florida with her family and orange tabby. She enjoys reading, writing, cooking, and spending time in nature. 

Instagram: avidauthor   

Twitter: @Psychologyamy   

Facebook Groups:  

  • Mental Health Encouragement 
  • I Love Books  
  • Psychology Facts 
©2020 Amy Perez MS Psychology (P)2020 Amy Perez MS Psychology
Show more Show less