The Destiny Sagas

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Destiny Publisher's summary

Eagle's Sword - The first book in the Destiny saga eloquently told by JD Kelly

A legend begins....

A prophecy whispered through cautious lips is coming to pass, and the winds of war are blowing across the continent of Almazda. Three brothers will rise from its verses. They alone can turn the foretold into reality, before the last embers of hope are extinguished in the hearts of men. Victory or death is their inevitable...destiny.

An Empire hungry for power and wealth is casting its shadow over the city-state of Highground. Lied to and betrayed, the Highgrounders are forced to fight for survival. If they are to escape the clutches of their enemy, they must achieve the impossible and escape through the mountains before they perish in the snows of winter. Outnumbered and against all odds, Davos and a depleted Highground army are all that stand between the Mander and an exodus of Highground’s civilians. An eagle watches as the cold hand of fate reaches out for Davos Saberlund. If he is to survive, he must undertake a journey like no other.

©2012, 2014, 2021 Stephen Ricketts (P)2021 Stephen Ricketts
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Destiny: Eye of the Dragon: Return of the Lords Audiobook By Stephen Ricketts cover art
    Not available on