The Deliverance Series

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Silent Destruction Publisher's Summary

Innocence snatched away by hands of betrayal and violation of her youth. Silenced through fear, guilt, and denial Taquayasia suffers alone. Jailed by the acts of those close to her she loses self-love, self-worth, and self-confidence. Tortured by her thoughts manifested into self-destructive behavior, unhealthy relationships, and mental spiral. This book creates interaction, conversations, and education to break the barrier of silence.

©2018, 2019 Yasmin S. Brown/Higher Ground Books & Media (P)2019 Yasmin S. Brown/Higher Ground Books & Media
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.