The Death-Bringer Chronicles

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Frost Publisher's summary

Everyday people, living everyday lives, not knowing the legends, myths, and fairy tales they tell their children are real. Goblins, trolls, magic - not to mention Jack Frost: The world's most notorious criminal (a master escape artist and one cool lady).

Jack currently finds herself training Nathan Masterson, a protege with a magic thought to be extinct, who now finds himself drawing attention from the Organization, the magical government's law enforcement group. 

On the run for a murder he didn't commit, and struggling with the secrets of his past - is Nathan seeing double, or is someone out to frame him? Even with help from Jack, the world seems colder than usual as death approaches.

It's gonna be a cold summer. Get ready for Frost.

©2020 Patrick D. Kaiser (P)2022 Mark Harrietha
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • The Death-Bringer Chronicles, Book 2
    • By: Patrick D. Kaiser
    • Narrated by: Mark Harrietha
    • Length: 2 hrs and 3 mins
    • Release date: 02-04-22
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit