The Dark Prophet Saga

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 144 ratings

Sir Edge: A Bowl of Souls Novel Publisher's Summary

Sir Edge is part one of the Dark Prophet Saga, the beginning of an action-packed new chapter in the Bowl of Souls Universe!

The Dark Prophet has been biding his time. He has spent centuries without a body, but now he is ready for his return. There is only one obstacle standing in his way.

In the 16 years since their marriage, Justan and Jhonate have gone through many adventures together. During this time, Justan has grown into the name given to him by the Bowl of Souls. He is Sir Edge. He has the fame and glory that he had dreamt of as a child, but those things mean nothing to him anymore. He is now embroiled in a new conflict and driven by a deep pain within him, a pain 15 years in the making....

Join Edge and his bonded on an epic journey that will take them to places both holy and wrought with evil. Ogres and dragons, warriors and wizards are destined to clash, their fates guided by The Bowl of Souls.

The Bowl of Souls series.

The Moonrat Saga

  • Eye of the Moonrat
  • Messenger of the Dark Prophet
  • Hunt of the Bandham
  • Hilt's Pride
  • War of Stardeon
  • Mother of the Moonrat

The Jharro Grove Saga

  1. Tarah Woodblade
  2. Protector of the Grove
  3. Ogre Apprentice
  4. The Troll King
  5. Priestess of War
  6. Behemoth

The Dark Prophet Saga

  1. Sir Edge
  2. Half Breeds (2019)
©2018 Trevor H. Cooley (P)2019 Trevor H. Cooley
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.