The Dark Crusade

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 73 ratings

Starship Waking: An Archangel Project Story Publisher's Summary

On an icy, barren world, a starship dreams of doom....

Throughout the galaxy, the reclusive alien race known as The One are incapacitated by terror.

On the planet Luddeccea, wolf-human hybrid Volka harbors a terrible secret...a secret that must explain her nightmares. 

Trapped on a luxurious asteroid, pleasure ‘bot 6T9 struggles to find purpose - until he receives a message from an Unidentified Caller. 

The worlds of The One, Volka, and 6T9 are about to collide.

The galaxy will be shaken to its core. 

The starship is waking. 

Starship Waking takes place in the Archangel Project universe.

©2018 C. Gockel (P)2019 Podium Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.