The Crossing

3 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

The Knot Hole Publisher's Summary

Reaching through The Knot Hole to past moments in time....

Taryn always wondered about how realistic her mothers’ tales were that she was told. They seemed like fantastic, creative, and fun adventures. Now with Taryn's mother gone, she will realize that her mother wasn't just telling stories....she was really living them. 

Time has passed and Taryn has uncovered the power of The Knot Hole and the travels that await her. The Knot Hole, The Passage, and The Muse - the three audiobooks in The Crossing Series - will take you on a romantic journey from many years past to the present. Some souls will return as they have come back in time to keep their love alive.

There are many exciting ventures for Taryn both in her own mind and soul. She will learn many elements of love and have guidance along the way. What she never thought she would find in an adventure was true love. Silas is the one who touched her from a past time period. 

He is truly unforgettable. 

Will Taryn have a second chance to be with Silas in her present lifetime?

©2014 Renee Lee Fisher (P)2018 Renee Lee Fisher
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.