The Craig Crime Series

19 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

A Limited Justice Publisher's Summary

The discovery of a body in a Belfast petrol station gives DCI Marc Craig's murder squad a mystery to solve. Another death in the northwest of the country seems unrelated initially, but the forensic evidence is not what it appears. 

When someone close to Craig is attacked links begin to emerge between the deaths, and the detective starts a pursuit unlike any he has faced before, giving him a difficult question to answer: Is justice always what it seems? 

A Limited Justice is book one of the 16 novels currently in the Craig Crime Series, all of which may be listened to in sequence or as standalone stories. 

The complete series: 

  • A Limited Justice
  • The Grass Tattoo
  • The Visitor
  • The Waiting Room
  • The Broken Shore
  • The Slowest Cut
  • The Coercion Key
  • The Careless Word
  • The History Suite
  • The Sixth Estate
  • The Sect
  • The Keeper
  • The Talion Code
  • The Tribes
  • The Pact
  • The Cabal
©2016 Catriona King (P)2018 Catriona King
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.